All flavours are manufactured in a nut-free facility.
Our savoury flavours and Sweet Cinnamon are gluten-free although we are not a certified gluten-free kitchen as we do have one recipe with gluten.
All of our popcorn, except for plain caramel, contains dairy.
We are able to create vegan popcorn on larger orders, with some of our flavours. Please contact us for details.